My Garage

2021 DealerRater Audi Dealer of the Year

Capilano Audi Wins 2021 DealerRater Audi Dealer of the Year Award

Award recognizes top U.S. and Canadian auto dealers who demonstrate excellent customer service as expressed by consumer reviews written on DealerRater.

Capilano Audi has been awarded a 2021 DealerRater Dealer of the Year Award, which recognizes auto dealerships across the U.S. and Canada who deliver outstanding customer service, based on consumer reviews written on

"Car buyers have spoken and have identified Capilano Audi as the best Audi dealer to do business with in Canada," said DealerRater General Manager Jamie Oldershaw. "The quality and number of reviews for Capilano Audi speak volumes of the top-notch experiences they provide to customers."

The DealerRater Dealer of the Year Awards are based on reviews by new- and used-car shoppers and those who took their vehicles into dealerships for service. Reviewers evaluated Capilano Audi on its customer service, quality of work, friendliness, pricing and overall experience.

Capilano Audi has demonstrated consistently high PowerScore™ ratings for customer satisfaction, placing it in the top of its class. The PowerScore is determined using a Bayesian algorithm that factors the dealership's average DealerRater consumer rating and the total number of reviews written about the dealership during the 2020 calendar year.

“Capilano Audi has worked hard to put customer satisfaction at the heart of our day-to-day operations and we are extremely proud to have earned the Dealer of the Year Award for the third consecutive year,” says Derek Lau, General Manager of Capilano Audi.

"Today's car shoppers pay attention to reviews and a dealership's online reputation, which makes the significance of the DealerRater Dealer of the Year Awards crucial to dealers looking to thrive in today's business environment," added Oldershaw.

DealerRater has a reachable audience reach of more than 34 million consumers each month.

A complete list of the 2021 Dealer of the Year Award winners can be found here: